Improve the Auto-Rebilling Cancellation Workflow
PJ Mundo
The organization would like to request an improvement to how members manage their auto-rebilling settings.
Currently, members must click the “Cancel Membership” button to access the option to change their auto-rebilling setting. This is confusing and counter-intuitive because the button suggests that the membership itself will be cancelled.
The organization would like the auto-rebilling option to be separated from the membership cancellation process, with a clearer and more intuitive way for members to manage this setting.
N
NJHN New Jersey Humanist Network
Thanks for adding this improvement request, we really appreciate it!